My Alabaster Box Women’s Outreach

My Alabaster Box Women's Outreach:

Programs

— Weekly dial-in women's conference

You can connect with us every Thursday. The dial-in conference number is 978-990-5486 the Access code is 4513239. It’s starts at 7:30pm CST, 5:30pm PST and 8:30pm EST. Please join in and tell a friend; we are educating, motivating, and demonstrating to each other in the Word of God!!!

We learn from God how to spiritually identify and overcome everyday issues in life. This outreach provides resources for the spiritual growth and personal development needs of women. Most often, we can’t address these types of concerns in the church.

— Community connections:

Supporting other Women ministries within close proximity. What We See Ahead: – We are prayerfully considering what God would have us do in the coming year. God’s ministry will continue and expand. Biblical teaching and seeking the word of God.

My Alabaster Box Womens Outreach Dial-in Bible Study Flyer

We see a more substantial involvement with the outreach to help us grow together as Women of God as follows:

  • Annual Thanksgiving Box Drive
  • My Alabaster Box Women’s Outreach
  • My Alabaster Box Women’s Outreach Cooking With Spiritual Oils.  Featuring: A Portion of Olive Oil
  • Annual Tea Party
  • Workshop
  • Retreat
  • Partner with other Women’s organizations in the community or within close proximity of our geographic area.